Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Postseason Board Members Associations Divisions Documents Champions Calendar Coaches

Noble Bears 2020

Regular Season 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

McLoud 2020

0

Noble 2020

12

Saturday September 07, 2013

Noble 2020

30

Newcastle 2020

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Noble 2020

26

Blanchard 2020

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

Jones 2020

0

Noble 2020

46

Saturday September 28, 2013

CNP 2020

30

Noble 2020

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Noble 2020

0

Harrah 2020

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Choctaw 2020

6

Noble 2020

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Guthrie 2020

30

Noble 2020

14

Saturday October 26, 2013

Noble 2020

44

Bethel 2020

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
Noble
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Blanchard
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Noble
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-6
Harrah
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
8-6
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Bethel
FINAL