Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Championship Day Postseason Brackets Board Members Associations Divisions Documents Champions Calendar

Noble Bears 6th Grade

Regular Season 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

McLoud 6th Grade

0

Noble 6th Grade

12

Saturday September 07, 2013

Noble 6th Grade

30

Newcastle 6th Grade

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Noble 6th Grade

26

Blanchard 6th Grade

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

Jones 6th Grade

0

Noble 6th Grade

46

Saturday September 28, 2013

CNP 6th Grade

30

Noble 6th Grade

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Noble 6th Grade

0

Harrah 6th Grade

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Choctaw 6th Grade

6

Noble 6th Grade

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Guthrie 6th Grade

30

Noble 6th Grade

14

Saturday October 26, 2013

Noble 6th Grade

44

Bethel 6th Grade

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
Noble
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Blanchard
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Noble
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-6
Harrah
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
8-6
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Noble
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Bethel
FINAL